Classroom Blog

This is the link to an example of what I want to use in my classroom this year: http://dtsdapache.hershey.k12.pa.us/c3e3/6quepaso/ 

I will have a blog for each of my 6 classes. A student will be assigned each week to be the blogger. All the students will be allowed to ask questions, add relevant content, etc.

I found this picture/quote on Flickr and it explains what I want to do with the classroom blog.

Flickr Creative Commons: Darrendraper

Flickr Creative Commons: Darrendraper

About Lisa Butler

Middle school teacher of Social Studies and Spanish, tech trainer, Flocabulary MC, Nearpod PioNear, and Edcamp Hershey Founder. I have embraced the power of blogging and reviewing products. If I am not doing something with ed or tech, I am probably reading, baking, running, or traveling.
This entry was posted in Changes for Future, Inspiration, Technology and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Classroom Blog

  1. Pingback: Technology Goals « Lgb06's Blog

Leave a Reply

