OnDemand en Espanol

In the last year I have noticed that Comcast OnDemand has added a lot more content in Spanish. I have watched quite a view international movies from OnDemand. I am excited to see that in the kids section there is now a section for en espanol.

This is going to be one more way for the students to be exposed to Spanish outside the classroom. They love when I include video clips from Plaza Sesamo in the lesson. I will let them know they have options to watch it on their own – they might not all view – but there will be some curious ones.

About Lisa Butler

Middle school teacher of Social Studies and Spanish, tech trainer, Flocabulary MC, Nearpod PioNear, and Edcamp Hershey Founder. I have embraced the power of blogging and reviewing products. If I am not doing something with ed or tech, I am probably reading, baking, running, or traveling.
This entry was posted in Language and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

