Splashup

Happily I finished my Master’s and graduated last month. Surprisingly, I miss the access to Adobe Photoshop. Not enough to buy the full version, but it was nice to be able to access Photoshop for quick jobs through the university.

Based on a some quick online research I found a tool that will meet most of my image editing needs: Splashup.

I know there are many photo editing options available online (many of them free) – but I had not found one that meshed with my editing style. This is my new go-to tool. It is similar what I got used to, without having to pay. The home screen also advertises another important feature – you can just right in. The editing features are common sense.

About Lisa Butler

Middle school teacher of Social Studies and Spanish, tech trainer, Flocabulary MC, Nearpod PioNear, and Edcamp Hershey Founder. I have embraced the power of blogging and reviewing products. If I am not doing something with ed or tech, I am probably reading, baking, running, or traveling.
This entry was posted in Technology and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

