ISTE2011

Packing for ISTEBallroom with ISTE DecorationsBallroom with ISTE DecorationsBallroom with ISTE DecorationsEscalatorDr. Medina
Dr. MedinaFun with VendersPoster SessionPoster SessionPoster SessionPoster Session
Everybody loves ISTEExciting and exhaustingThinkfinity Community CafeThinkfinity Community CafeBetween sessionsSigns
Poster SessionPoster SessionPoster SessionPoster SessionPoster SessionPoster Session

ISTE2011, a set on Flickr.

This is the visual story of my conference experience. Normally I was too busy checking websites and typing the great wealth of information being shared to remember my camera.
If I could go back in time, I would get more pictures of the Poster Sessions which were phenomenal (and under appreciate by some attendees for their incredible value). I think there should be a just poster gathering.
I would also take more pictures of the people who I met during the conference. So many great conversations took place, but the faces will fade faster than the ideas shared. If I don’t remember you next year – sorry in advance. But I will have my camera ready and you will not be forgotten in the future.

About Lisa Butler

Middle school teacher of Social Studies and Spanish, tech trainer, Flocabulary MC, Nearpod PioNear, and Edcamp Hershey Founder. I have embraced the power of blogging and reviewing products. If I am not doing something with ed or tech, I am probably reading, baking, running, or traveling.
This entry was posted in Reflection, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

