ISTE Blogging

Screen Shot 2013-06-19 at 9.40.33 PMThe past two years I had frequent blog posts during ISTE: some were just the list of great resources that I wanted to explore later and other posts captured the major learning moments. This year is going to be slightly different. The resource lists will continue. However, I have an awesome opportunity to be an official blogger for ISTE during the conference!! Yes, that justifies a double exclamation point. I am one of five who earned the position. My daily posts will appear on the ISTE Connects blog instead of my own blog. So check it out! I already have two posts published as a guest author: Don’t Overlook Learning Opportunities at Social Gatherings and In the Bag. The posts will continue on the ISTE Connect blog for the week of ISTE. I will be back here to reflect on the overall experience once I have recovered in early July.

About Lisa Butler

Middle school teacher of Social Studies and Spanish, tech trainer, Flocabulary MC, Nearpod PioNear, and Edcamp Hershey Founder. I have embraced the power of blogging and reviewing products. If I am not doing something with ed or tech, I am probably reading, baking, running, or traveling.
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Technology and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

